<![CDATA[Catalin Pit]]>https://catalins.techRSS for NodeWed, 30 Sep 2020 12:35:34 GMT60<![CDATA[One Way To Stay Up To Date As Developer]]>https://catalins.tech/one-way-to-stay-up-to-date-as-developerhttps://catalins.tech/one-way-to-stay-up-to-date-as-developerMon, 28 Sep 2020 10:41:46 GMT<![CDATA[Lessons I Learnt By Launching My First Paid Product]]>https://catalins.tech/lessons-i-learnt-by-launching-my-first-paid-producthttps://catalins.tech/lessons-i-learnt-by-launching-my-first-paid-productSat, 26 Sep 2020 12:12:18 GMT<![CDATA[The 7 Best Resources To Learn JavaScript As A Beginner]]>https://catalins.tech/the-7-best-resources-to-learn-javascript-as-a-beginnerhttps://catalins.tech/the-7-best-resources-to-learn-javascript-as-a-beginnerThu, 24 Sep 2020 12:10:34 GMT<![CDATA[Learn How To Go From 0 To Paid Articles]]>https://catalins.tech/learn-how-to-go-from-0-to-paid-articleshttps://catalins.tech/learn-how-to-go-from-0-to-paid-articlesWed, 23 Sep 2020 06:51:18 GMT<![CDATA[The Best Coding Challenges Websites For Beginners]]>https://catalins.tech/the-best-coding-challenges-websites-for-beginnershttps://catalins.tech/the-best-coding-challenges-websites-for-beginnersThu, 17 Sep 2020 11:22:41 GMT<![CDATA[How To Start Your Blog As A Developer]]>https://catalins.tech/how-to-start-your-blog-as-a-developerhttps://catalins.tech/how-to-start-your-blog-as-a-developerFri, 11 Sep 2020 09:41:26 GMT<![CDATA[Why You Do Not Have To Be A Super Developer]]>https://catalins.tech/why-you-do-not-have-to-be-a-super-developerhttps://catalins.tech/why-you-do-not-have-to-be-a-super-developerThu, 10 Sep 2020 11:58:05 GMT<![CDATA[JavaScript ES2020 - The Features You Should Know]]>https://catalins.tech/javascript-es2020-the-features-you-should-knowhttps://catalins.tech/javascript-es2020-the-features-you-should-knowTue, 08 Sep 2020 17:59:17 GMT<![CDATA[How To Make Working in Tech Easier]]>https://catalins.tech/how-to-make-working-in-tech-easierhttps://catalins.tech/how-to-make-working-in-tech-easierFri, 04 Sep 2020 14:15:14 GMT<![CDATA[How To Cross-Post Your Articles For Maximum Efficiency]]>https://catalins.tech/how-to-cross-post-your-articles-for-maximum-efficiencyhttps://catalins.tech/how-to-cross-post-your-articles-for-maximum-efficiencyFri, 04 Sep 2020 10:41:34 GMT<![CDATA[Amazon Relational Database Service - The Basics Of AWS RDS]]>https://catalins.tech/amazon-relational-database-service-the-basics-of-aws-rdshttps://catalins.tech/amazon-relational-database-service-the-basics-of-aws-rdsWed, 02 Sep 2020 09:27:40 GMT<![CDATA[How To Stand Out As A Developer In Your Job Search]]>https://catalins.tech/how-to-stand-out-as-a-developer-in-your-job-searchhttps://catalins.tech/how-to-stand-out-as-a-developer-in-your-job-searchTue, 01 Sep 2020 12:33:57 GMT<![CDATA[AWS Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) - Let's Learn About It]]>https://catalins.tech/aws-virtual-private-cloud-vpc-lets-learn-about-ithttps://catalins.tech/aws-virtual-private-cloud-vpc-lets-learn-about-itFri, 28 Aug 2020 08:46:42 GMT<![CDATA[Git Aliases - What Are They And How To Use Them?]]>https://catalins.tech/git-aliases-what-are-they-and-how-to-use-themhttps://catalins.tech/git-aliases-what-are-they-and-how-to-use-themThu, 27 Aug 2020 07:26:27 GMT<![CDATA[AWS S3 - All You Need To Know About This Service]]>https://catalins.tech/aws-s3-all-you-need-to-know-about-this-servicehttps://catalins.tech/aws-s3-all-you-need-to-know-about-this-serviceTue, 25 Aug 2020 10:58:53 GMT<![CDATA[Nullish Coalescing Operator (??) In JavaScript - What Is It And How To Use It?]]>https://catalins.tech/nullish-coalescing-operator-in-javascript-what-is-it-and-how-to-use-ithttps://catalins.tech/nullish-coalescing-operator-in-javascript-what-is-it-and-how-to-use-itMon, 24 Aug 2020 13:20:04 GMT<![CDATA[Websites That Pay You To Write Technical Articles]]>https://catalins.tech/websites-that-pay-you-to-write-technical-articleshttps://catalins.tech/websites-that-pay-you-to-write-technical-articlesFri, 21 Aug 2020 09:19:30 GMT<![CDATA[Frontend Masters Membership - Is It Worth It?]]>https://catalins.tech/frontend-masters-membership-is-it-worth-ithttps://catalins.tech/frontend-masters-membership-is-it-worth-itThu, 20 Aug 2020 18:10:15 GMT<![CDATA[What To Look For When Searching For A Developer Job]]>https://catalins.tech/what-to-look-for-when-searching-for-a-developer-jobhttps://catalins.tech/what-to-look-for-when-searching-for-a-developer-jobTue, 18 Aug 2020 07:20:11 GMT<![CDATA[Impostor Syndrome - A Developer's Best Friend]]>https://catalins.tech/impostor-syndrome-a-developers-best-friendhttps://catalins.tech/impostor-syndrome-a-developers-best-friendSun, 16 Aug 2020 12:50:24 GMT<![CDATA[Optional Chaining In JavaScript - What Is It And How To Use It?]]>https://catalins.tech/optional-chaining-in-javascript-what-is-it-and-how-to-use-ithttps://catalins.tech/optional-chaining-in-javascript-what-is-it-and-how-to-use-itFri, 14 Aug 2020 11:56:48 GMT<![CDATA[I Migrated My Blog From WordPress To Hashnode]]>https://catalins.tech/i-migrated-my-blog-from-wordpress-to-hashnodehttps://catalins.tech/i-migrated-my-blog-from-wordpress-to-hashnodeThu, 13 Aug 2020 10:09:51 GMT<![CDATA[Parameter And Argument - What Is The Difference Between Them?]]>https://catalins.tech/parameter-and-argument-what-is-the-difference-between-themhttps://catalins.tech/parameter-and-argument-what-is-the-difference-between-themThu, 13 Aug 2020 08:42:02 GMT<![CDATA[Build An Audience Online - How To Build It?]]>https://catalins.tech/build-an-audience-online-how-to-build-ithttps://catalins.tech/build-an-audience-online-how-to-build-itWed, 12 Aug 2020 15:26:05 GMT<![CDATA[What Should You Clarify Before Accepting A Job Offer]]>https://catalins.tech/what-should-you-clarify-before-accepting-a-job-offerhttps://catalins.tech/what-should-you-clarify-before-accepting-a-job-offerWed, 12 Aug 2020 15:22:53 GMT<![CDATA[How To Negotiate Your Salary As A Developer]]>https://catalins.tech/how-to-negotiate-your-salary-as-a-developerhttps://catalins.tech/how-to-negotiate-your-salary-as-a-developerWed, 12 Aug 2020 15:15:39 GMT<![CDATA[What To Learn To Break Into Web Development]]>https://catalins.tech/what-to-learn-to-break-into-web-developmenthttps://catalins.tech/what-to-learn-to-break-into-web-developmentWed, 12 Aug 2020 15:12:19 GMT<![CDATA[How To Setup A Budget On AWS]]>https://catalins.tech/how-to-setup-a-budget-on-awshttps://catalins.tech/how-to-setup-a-budget-on-awsWed, 12 Aug 2020 14:58:44 GMT<![CDATA[Why JavaScript Is A Good Choice For Beginners]]>https://catalins.tech/why-javascript-is-a-good-choice-for-beginnershttps://catalins.tech/why-javascript-is-a-good-choice-for-beginnersWed, 12 Aug 2020 10:42:52 GMT<![CDATA[Best Resources To Learn JavaScript As A Beginner]]>https://catalins.tech/best-resources-to-learn-javascript-as-a-beginnerhttps://catalins.tech/best-resources-to-learn-javascript-as-a-beginnerWed, 12 Aug 2020 09:59:45 GMT